Thanks (Received)
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

lake kerr??

Hey guys ,first post just joined yesterday.I know i am a newbie at this,but i just finished redoing my jet boat,76 hallett bubbledeck,put in a 502 bbc that i just finished.I havent even started it yet,going to tomorrow.What i was wondering is i live in ocala if i can get it done in time,is it possible for me to come to that lake kerr thing,or is it just for a certain club?? Thanks michael

Thanks (Given)
    Thanks (Received)
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

dragging!!!

Quote Originally Posted by dragmike97 View Post
    Hey guys ,first post just joined yesterday.I know i am a newbie at this,but i just finished redoing my jet boat,76 hallett bubbledeck,put in a 502 bbc that i just finished.I havent even started it yet,going to tomorrow.What i was wondering is i live in ocala if i can get it done in time,is it possible for me to come to that lake kerr thing,or is it just for a certain club?? Thanks michael
    COME ON OVER!!!!!!!!!!LOOKS LIKE A TRUCK LOAD IS COMING!!! OUR GROUP FROM S.C.,LOOKED LIKE 8 WHERE COMING ,BUT 2 ARE HAVING BOAT PROBLEMS,SO EVERYONE IS BACKING OUT BUT I CAN SAY HAN SOLO AND I WILL BE THERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HER,S A LINKhttp://forums.screamandfly.com/forum...d.php?t=155850
    aka HAMMER!!!!

Thanks (Given)
    Thanks (Received)
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thank you zfantasyjetman sounds good ,i am new to this whole jet boat thing i have never even used the boat before,but looking forward to it thanks michael

Thanks (Given)
    Thanks (Received)
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Thumbs up lake kerr or bust